Public Announcements


Election Results Are In!


Congratulations to our newly elected board members.

Jawahar Jayamamoorthy, PMP - VP of Marketing

Mike Forrest, PMP - VP of Finance

Amy Durham, PMP - President-Elect

Ian Calder, transitioning from Director of Technology to VP Communications

Welcome aboard to all our new elects!

We continue to look for a VP of Professional Development, please contact [email protected] if interested.