President

Jacqueline Jung
UAMS LR
e-mail: Jmjung@Uams.Edu

President Elect

Amy Durham
UAMS
e-mail: amy@uams.edu

Past President

Jake Stewart
Harding University
e-mail: jstewart@harding.edu

Vice President of Communications

Ian Calder
UA Little Rock
e-mail: mricalder@gmail.com

Vice President of Finance

Michael Forrest
Forrest Consulting
e-mail: mmforrest@gmail.com

Vice President of Membership

Traci Sheridan
UAMS
e-mail: tsheridan@uams.edu

Vice President of Programs

Lawrence Kitambi
Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation
e-mail: lawrence.kitambi@aecc.com

Vice President of Professional Development

Jennifer Johnson
HealthSCOPE Benefits
e-mail: jejohnson5000@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Christina Lee
UAMS Information Technology
e-mail: cjlee@uams.edu

Director of Membership  

Lattice Miller
USAble Life
e-mail: latticemiller@att.net

Director of Military Outreach
Paul Feller
Eaton Inc.
e-mail: p2feller@gmail.com

Director of PM4Y

Britney Young
Eric Rob & Isaac
e-mail: britney@ericrobisaac.com

Director of Advertising
Mary Colen
Arkansas Blue Cross and Blue Shield
e-mail: mecolen@arkbluecross.com

Director of Professional Development

Belinda Hentz
Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care
e-mail: bjhentz@gmail.com

Director of Student Outreach

Jennifer Henington
EDG, Inc.
e-mail: jehenington@edg.net