Board Members

President
Jake Stewart
Harding University
e-mail: president@pmiarkansas.org

President Elect
Jacqueline Jung
UAMS
e-mail: presidentelect@pmiarkansas.org

Vice President of Communications
Jason Hogue
Arkansas State Medical Board
e-mail: communications@pmiarkansas.org

Vice President of Finance
Bryan Harp
Visual Advantage Investments, Inc.
e-mail: treasurer@pmiarkansas.org

Vice President of Marketing
Derek Abrams
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
e-mail: marketing@pmiarkansas.org

Vice President of Membership
Traci Sheridan
UAMS
e-mail: membership@pmiarkansas.org

Vice President of Programs
Carla Guiden-Owens
Verizon Wireless
e-mail: dirprograms@pmiarkansas.org

Vice President of Professional Development
Cathy Beynon
ARCADIS
e-mail: profdevelopment@pmiarkansas.org

Recording Secretary
Pepper Smith
Pepper L. Smith Consulting
e-mail: secretary@pmiarkansas.org

Director of Membership  
Rajani Ayyadevara
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
e-mail: dirmembership@pmiarkansas.org

Director of Programs
Mycah Altman
N/A
e-mail: dirprograms@pmiarkansas.org

Director of Military Outreach
Paul Feller
Eaton Inc.
e-mail: militaryoutreach@pmiarkansas.org

Director of Technology
Ian Calder
UA Little Rock
e-mail: webmaster@pmiarkansas.org

Director of Volunteers
Amy Durham
UAMS
e-mail: volunteer@pmiarkansas.org

Director of PM4Y
Mike Duran
JA Riggs Tractor Co.
e-mail: pm4y@pmiarkansas.org

Director of Advertising
Mary Colen
Arkansas Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Director of Professional Development
Belinda Hentz
Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care
e-mail: dirprofdevelopment@pmiarkansas.org

Director of Student Outreach
Jennifer Henington
EDG, Inc.
e-mail: studentoutreach@pmiarkansas.org

Director of Education
Michael Vavasseur
EDG, INC.
e-mail: education@pmiarkansas.org