Board Members


Jacqueline Jung


President Elect

Amy Durham


Past President

Jake Stewart

Harding University

Vice President of Communications

Ian Calder

UA Little Rock

Vice President of Finance

Michael Forrest

Forrest Consulting

Vice President of Membership

Traci Sheridan


Vice President of Programs

Lawrence Kitambi

Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation

Vice President of Professional Development

Jennifer Johnson

HealthSCOPE Benefits

Director of Membership  

Lattice Miller

USAble Life

Director of Military Outreach

Paul Feller

Eaton Inc.

Director of PM4Y

Britney Young

Eric Rob & Isaac

Director of Professional Development

Belinda Hentz

Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care

Director of Student Outreach

Jennifer Henington

EDG, Inc.